An Owner or Primary Owner can cancel Team plan access by navigating to Organization settings > Billing. Canceling your Team plan subscription means that your organization won't be charged for the next billing cycle. Your team will continue to have access to Claude until the end of the current billing cycle.
After you cancel, the option to remove members from Organization settings > Members will no longer be available. If you need members removed from your organization while your subscription is cancelled (for example, before resubscribing at a lower seat count), reach out to our Support team.
